The WIT Network
Event Registration - The WIT Network
Webinar: WIT Wellness - Forget Work-Life Balance
6/10/2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

– It’s About Work-Life Integration!

Are you trying to do it all? Do you feel like you just can’t keep up? Are you working harder but not seeing the results you want? Did you think working at home would help, but it’s actually making life harder? You are not alone. The line between work and life has simply become blurrier with remote work and the pandemic crisis. So it’s time to take back some control and create work-life integration! Donna Miller will show you how to do it in this special WIT Wellness Webinar as she recounts her personal experiences as a small business owner, a mother, and a business consultant while managing and maintaining the delicate balance between the three. Join us for this fun, interactive, and engaging discussion and learn:

  • how you can take back control
  • the secrets of creating work-life integration
  • how to scale your business or career while enjoying your personal life

Donna Miller is the President & Founder of C3Workplace and a business and community leader, speaker, educator, and entrepreneur. She has spent the past twenty-five years building a successful business that allows her the freedom to vacation, spend time with her family, and have a life.

Thursday, June 10th, 2021
12:00  – 1:00 p.m. EST | 9:00 - 10:00 am PST | 4:00 - 5:00 pm GMT


Location: Virtual