The WIT Network
Event Registration - The WIT Network
Modern Mentorship: Find a Mentor | Be a Mentor
4/15/2021
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Find out more about the Tribute Mentoring App for WIT Network members

11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. EST | 8:00 - 9:00 am PST | 4:00 - 5:00 pm GMT

We’ve all heard about the importance of mentorship for personal and professional growth. For some, it feels like a daunting task and has them wondering “Where do I start?” This webinar will tackle the importance of mentorship and how we can incorporate it into our everyday lives. Join Sarah Haggard, Founder and CEO of Tribute. The WIT Network is thrilled to offer access to Tribute for our members around the globe.
 

Topics Include:

  • What is mentorship and why is it important?
  • How can I create space for mentorship in my busy schedule?
  • How can I be a good mentor or mentee?
  • What is Tribute’s approach to mentorship and why is it different?
  • ​Demo of the Tribute app. How to log in, navigate

Location: Virtual