The WIT Network
Event Registration - The WIT Network
Conference: International Women's Day 2021
3/8/2021
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Celebrate and Choose To Challenge with The WIT Network

Monday, March 8th, 2021
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST | 8:00 - 11:00 am PST | 4:00 - 7:00 pm GMT


The WIT Network is so excited to host another fabulous International Women's Day Conference. This one will be virtual which just opens more opportunities for women (and men) from around the world to attend. This event will be open to everyone!  We look forward to celebrating with you with an incredible line up of speakers, prizes, networking and new connections.


Location: Virtual