The WIT Network
The WIT Network - Event Information


Event Name:Webinar: WIT Wellness - Forget Work-Life Balance
Event Type(s):Webinars
Description:

– It’s About Work-Life Integration!

Are you trying to do it all? Do you feel like you just can’t keep up? Are you working harder but not seeing the results you want? Did you think working at home would help, but it’s actually making life harder? You are not alone. The line between work and life has simply become blurrier with remote work and the pandemic crisis. So it’s time to take back some control and create work-life integration! Donna Miller will show you how to do it in this special WIT Wellness Webinar as she recounts her personal experiences as a small business owner, a mother, and a business consultant while managing and maintaining the delicate balance between the three. Join us for this fun, interactive, and engaging discussion and learn:

  • how you can take back control
  • the secrets of creating work-life integration
  • how to scale your business or career while enjoying your personal life

Donna Miller is the President & Founder of C3Workplace and a business and community leader, speaker, educator, and entrepreneur. She has spent the past twenty-five years building a successful business that allows her the freedom to vacation, spend time with her family, and have a life.

Thursday, June 10th, 2021
12:00  – 1:00 p.m. EST | 9:00 - 10:00 am PST | 4:00 - 5:00 pm GMT

Event Date:6/10/2021
Event Time:12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern
Location:Virtual
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
6/10/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The WIT Network