The WIT Network
The WIT Network - Event Information


Event Name:Modern Mentorship: Find a Mentor | Be a Mentor
Event Type(s):Webinars
Description:

Find out more about the Tribute Mentoring App
** Available for The WIT Network members

Thursday, April 15th, 2021
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. EST | 9:00 - 10:00 am PST | 5:00 - 6:00 pm GMT

We’ve all heard about the importance of mentorship for personal and professional growth. For some, it feels like a daunting task and has them wondering “Where do I start?” This webinar will tackle the importance of mentorship and how we can incorporate it into our everyday lives. Join Sarah Haggard, Founder and CEO of Tribute. The WIT Network is thrilled to offer access to Tribute for our members around the globe.
 

Topics Include:

  • What is mentorship and why is it important?
  • How can I create space for mentorship in my busy schedule?
  • How can I be a good mentor or mentee?
  • What is Tribute’s approach to mentorship and why is it different?
  • ?Demo of the Tribute app. How to log in, navigate
Event Date:4/15/2021
Event Time:12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern
Location:Virtual
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
4/15/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The WIT Network