The WIT Network
The WIT Network - Event Information


Event Name:Everything you wanted to know about The WIT Network
Event Type(s):Webinars
Description:

And are not afraid to ask!

The WIT Network hosts up to 100 individual and unique events every year globally and within our local communities. We have had so many new members join over the past few months, we thought it would be great to host a webinar to celebrate. We can share our upcoming plans and gather some insight from you on what you would like to see from a programs and content perspective.

Join Christine Bongard and Corinne Sharp, Co-Founders of The WIT Network, as they help you navigate everything within the network and how to engage, participate and lift other women up as they build their career journey.

We look forward to getting to know you better!


Thursday, April 29, 2021
11:00 a.m. – 12:0 p.m. EST | 8:00 - 9:00 am PST | 4:00 - 5:00 pm GMT

 

Event Date:4/29/2021
Event Time:11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Eastern
Location:Virtual
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
4/29/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The WIT Network