The WIT Network
The WIT Network - Event Information


Event Name:Western Canada Community Event - Money Mindset
Event Type(s):Community Events
Description:

With Kristine Miguel

Thursday, March 18th, 2021
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm MST | 2:00 - 3:00 pm EST | 8:00 - 9:00 pm GMT | 11:00 am-12:00 PST

How does money make you feel? Stressed, anxious, happy, excited, empowered?
All these feelings are normal and we all go through them. Money is more than just about spending, saving and planning for the future. It's psychological! Money can be a tool to achieve the life of your dreams, or a source of stress that makes you want to ignore looking at your bank account for months at a time. In this session, we'll dig deep and discover what limiting beliefs you have about money and how to overcome the fear that's keeping you from reaching your financial goals.

Come join us and connect in conversation with Kristine as she shares her tips for reaching your financial goals—
·       Explore money mindset and limiting beliefs 
·       How to reframe and rewire to overcome fear and shift your perspective
·       Practical tips to improve your money mindset everyday
 
Kristine Miguel is the founder of Carita’s Company and offer startups, entrepreneurs and side-hustlers an approachable way to face their fear around money and combat overwhelm so they can build and grow a financially sustainable business.
 

Event Date:3/18/2021
Event Time:12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Mountain
Location:Virtual
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
3/18/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The WIT Network