The WIT Network
The WIT Network - Event Information


Event Name:Webinar: Cracking the Confidence Code
Event Type(s):Webinars
Description:

From Perfectionism to Peak Performance

Tuesday, March 23rd,  2021
12:00 – 1:00 p.m. EST | 5:00 - 6:00 pm GMT | 9:00 - 10:00 PST

Do you sometimes suffer from Impostor Syndrome? Is perfectionism holding you back from achieving the career of your dreams? If you answered “yes” to these questions, then you need to attend this special The WIT Network Webinar! Many women suffer from one of three confidence challenges: the impostor syndrome, perfectionism, and “I’m not good enough” thinking. These are the top challenges holding women back from kicking the glass ceiling and being the brave, bold, and brilliant leader they need to be to succeed today. This webinar will explore the reasons behind women’s perfectionism and lack of confidence, provide practical ways to overcome them, and show you how to “crack the confidence code”.  Join us for this session and learn:

  • How the lack of confidence impacts everything in life and business
  • How to overcome the three confidence challenges
  • How to move from perfectionism to peak performance
  • Proven ways to increase confidence and kiss perfectionism good-bye

With over 25 years of experience including leadership roles at Microsoft, Johnson & Johnson, and California Bank, Pattie Grimm is an empowerment expert for organizations, leaders, teams, and women. As an author, speaker, coach, and women’s advocate, Pattie has dedicated her life to “empowering women and girls to be the best they can be in any endeavor they choose.” 

 

Event Date:3/23/2021
Event Time:12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Eastern
Location:Virtual
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
3/23/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The WIT Network