The WIT Network
The WIT Network - Event Information


Event Name:UK Community Event - Choose to Challenge with Confidence
Event Type(s):Community Events
Description:

UK Community Event - Choose to Challenge with Confidence

Tuesday, March 9th, 2021
7:00 - 8:00 pm GMT | 2:00 -3:00 pm EST | 11:00 am - 12:00 PST


In celebration of International Women's Day 2021, The WIT Network UK is hosting a fabulous event. 

A challenged world is an alert world and from challenge comes change
 
It’s a sad fact that in our lifetime we are very unlikely to see gender parity.  BUT, we can all play our part to challenge the out of date practices we still see and experience in our lives in order to build a better tomorrow.  This session will be full of tools, techniques to boost your confidence and real life examples to inspire you to go forward and make a commitment to “choose to challenge.”
 
Together we are agents of change and only together can we make a difference to future generations.

 

Event Date:3/9/2021
Event Time:2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern
Location:Virtual
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
3/9/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The WIT Network