The WIT Network
The WIT Network - Event Information


Event Name:Conference: International Women's Day 2021
Event Type(s):Webinars
Community Events
Description:

Celebrate and Choose To Challenge with The WIT Network

Monday, March 8th, 2021
11:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. EST | 8:00 - 11:00 am PST | 4:00 - 7:00 pm GMT


The WIT Network is so excited to host another fabulous International Women's Day Conference. This one will be virtual which just opens more opportunities for women (and men) from around the world to attend. This event will be open to everyone!  We look forward to celebrating with you with an incredible line up of speakers, prizes, networking and new connections.

Event Date:3/8/2021
Event Time:11:00 AM - 2:00 PM Eastern
Location:Virtual
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
3/8/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The WIT Network