The WIT Network
The WIT Network - Event Information


Event Name:Dallas Community Event - New Year. New You. New Community!
Event Type(s):Community Events
Description:

Dallas Community Event - New Year.  New You.  New Community!

Wednesday, February 24th, 2021
5:00 - 6:00 pm CST | 6:00 - 7:00 pm EST | 3:00 - 4:00 pm PST

Welcome to the Dallas Chapter!!  This is our first meeting but not without fun and encouragement.  As the year is really getting started, we all have good intentions to stay on our goal track.  Are you still there?
 
We have Dr. Jill Olmsted who can help you get back on track or even push further to achieve your 2021 goals. We will walk away with a visual tool to help them create plans and goals to achieve faster results.  Jill will use a visual goal planning method using brainstorming to discover the purpose of goal setting. Then will guide to prioritize goals by understanding the why, how, and what that is associated with each goal.  Jill will also discuss how goals become habits and provide insight to make working towards goals an automatic response.
 
Dr. Jill Olmsted has successfully guided many Executive leaders and teams by developing their purpose and invigorate the community with their expertise and knowledge. Jill’s professional background includes leadership roles in human resources, organizational development, and executive roles in academic affairs in higher education. She has earned a doctorate degree in leadership, a master’s degree in human resource management, and a bachelor’s degree in human environmental studies.

Event Date:2/24/2021
Event Time:6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Eastern
Location:Virtual
UNITED STATES
Event Registration:
Outlook/vCalendar/Google:Click on the icon next to the date(s) to add to your calendar:
2/24/2021
Email Reminder:click here to setup an email reminder for this event


return to The WIT Network